Innovation for your passion.

So that moorings never cause any concerns any more.

http://www.largowind.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_magic_mouse.svg

Discover Largowind

Connected Rope, your moorings guaranty

Finally, make your anchorage safe.

Watch out our video
 

Mathilde Argaud - CEO

“I have been bathing in the nautical environment since my childhood; my father was making keels for boats. A few years ago, while we were in a nautical fair, we both noticed that connected objects were becoming more and more present. We began to think about several ideas to solve the problems present in the boating field thanks to these new technologies... What seemed impossible to solve yesterday may be solved today! And, one thing leading to another, was born Largowind!”

 

Maxime Guichard - COO

“Our world is changing, largely because of new technologies. Rather than undergo these changes, we decided to be actors. We do believe that technology can make our daily life easier, safer and more exciting. That's why we have created Largowind: to ensure that every sailor can enjoy his boat with even more passion.”

 

Baptiste Corvey-Biron - Sales Director

“The passion that animates the sailing world is admirable. What more can a company like Largowind dream for? Transforming ideas into concrete solutions becomes easy in an environment that is so effervescent and demanding!”

Rewards

Finalist of the Innovation Awards, organized by the Nautic of Paris

Winner of the Creative Young Entrepreneur of Luxembourg 2017, awarded by the Young Chamber of Commerce of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

Finalist of the Woman Business Manager of the Year 2017, organized by the Bank of Luxembourg

News

Stay up-to-date !

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Stay in touch !

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Customer service : info@largowind.com

Commercial service : baptiste.corvey@largowind.com

L’innovation au service de votre passion.

Plus jamais le mouillage ne sera source d’inquiétudes.

http://www.largowind.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_magic_mouse.svg

Découvrir  Largowind

Connected Rope, votre garantie au mouillage

Réalisez enfin votre mouillage en toute sécurité.

Voir la vidéo
 

Mathilde ARGAUD - CEO

« Je baigne dans le milieu nautique depuis mon enfance ; mon père fabriquait des quilles pour les bateaux. Il y a quelques années alors que nous étions sur un salon, nous avons remarqué que les objets connectés étaient de plus en présents. Nous avons commencé à réfléchir à plusieurs idées afin de résoudre les problématiques présentes dans le milieu grâce à ces nouvelles technologies... Ce qui semblait impossible à résoudre hier peut en effet surement l’être aujourd’hui ! Et de fil en aiguille voilà Largowind ! »

 

Maxime GUICHARD - COO

« Notre monde change, en grande partie à cause des nouvelles technologies. Plutôt que de subir ces changements, nous avons décidé d’être acteurs. Nous croyons que la technologie peut rendre notre quotidien plus facile, plus sûr et plus passionnant. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé Largowind, pour faire en sorte que chaque marin puisse profiter de son bateau avec encore plus de passion. »

 

Baptiste CORVEY-BIRON - Sales Director

« La passion qui anime le nautisme est formidable. Que peut donc bien rêver de plus une entreprise comme Largowind ? Transformer ses idées en solutions concrètes devient facile dans un environnement aussi effervescent et demandeur ! »

Récompenses

Vainqueur du Creative Young Entrepreneur of Luxembourg 2017, décerné par la Jeune Chambre de Commerce du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg

Finaliste du Woman Business Manager of the Year 2017, organisé par la Banque du Luxembourg

Actualités

Restez à jour !

Souscrivez à notre Newsletter.

Restons en contact !

Ecrivez-nous si vous avez des questions.

Service client : info@largowind.com

Service commercial : baptiste.corvey@largowind.com